National Line Agencies

thumb-alaminos-small Mr. Danilo P. Cartagena
Comelec Office
thumb-alaminos-small Pcpt Serafin T. Gapunuan
PNP – Chief of Police
thumb-alaminos-small SFO4 Jose F. Agdoro Jr.
Bureau of Fire Protection Office
thumb-alaminos-small Mr. Eden C.Gesmundo
DILG Office
thumb-alaminos-small Hon. Judge Dona B. Pascual
Mun. Trial Court Judge
thumb-alaminos-small Ms. Lanie Lapitan
Philippine Coconut Development Manager
thumb-alaminos-small Mrs.Editha V. Rana
Alaminos District School
thumb-alaminos-small Engr. Emiliano Castillo
Alaminos Water District Manager

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *