Sangguniang Bayan Members

Vice Mayor Ruben D. Alvarez Hon. RUBEN D. ALVAREZ
Municipal Vice Mayor
thumb-alaminos-small Hon. BERNADETH V. ALVAREZ
Committee on Finance, Budget and Appropriation
Committee on Women and Family
Committee on Social Welfare and Community Development
thumb-alaminos-small Hon. VICTOR L. MITRA
Committee on Food and Agriculture
Committee on Public Works, Infrastructure and Special Projects
Committee on Electrification and Waterworks
thumb-alaminos-small Hon. ARTEMIO M. MAMIIT JR.
Committee on Cooperative and Livelihood
Committee on Good Government Public Ethics and Accountability
Committee on Ways and Means (Games and Amusements)
thumb-alaminos-small Hon. MORRIS ALBERT S. MATIBAG
Committee on Health and Sanitation
Committee on Cemetery, Public Utilities and Facilities
Committee on Labor and Employment
thumb-alaminos-small Hon. DARWIN C. TOLENTINO
Committee on Peace and Order, Disaster and Safety
Committee on Market and Slaughter House
Committee on Transportation, Communication and Public Information
thumb-alaminos-small Hon. RAMMEL E. BANZUELA
Committee on Human Rights
Committee on Trade, Commerce and Industry
Committee on Foreign Affairs and International Relations
thumb-alaminos-small Hon. GORGONIO M. ABRIGO
Committee on Environmental Protection and Ecology
Committee on Education
Committee on Housing and Land Utilization
thumb-alaminos-small Hon. CANDELARIA V. CALABIA
Committee on Rules, Privileges and Ordinances
Committee on Tourism and Culture
Committee on Legal Matters
thumb-alaminos-small Hon. LORENZO B. ZUNIGA JR.
ABC President
Committee on Barangay Affairs
thumb-alaminos-small Hon. JACKLYN VILLANUEVA
SK Federation President
Committee on Youth, Sports and Development
Secretary to the Sangguniang Bayan